Kontakt

Persönliche Kontakte Parteileitung

Präsidium der SP Biel-Bienne
Co-Präsidentin
Susanne Clauss
susanne.clauss@nospam-biel-bienneparl.ch

Co-Präsidentin
Samantha Dunning
samantha.dunning.sd@nospam-gmail.com

Sekretär
Manuel Jacot
manuel.jacot@nospam-gmail.com

Fraktionen der SP im Stadtrat Biel

Fraktionspräsident PSR
Maurice Rebetez
maurice.rebetez@nospam-biel-bienneparl.ch

Vize-Fraktionspräsidentin PSR
Glenda Gonzalez Bassi
glenda.gonzalez@nospam-biel-bienneparl.ch

Fraktionspräsident SP
Alfred Steinmann
alfred.steinmann@nospam-biel-bienneparl.ch

Vizepräsidien Fraktion SP
Anna Tanner
anna.tanner@nospam-biel-bienneparl.ch

Levin Koller
levin.koller@nospam-biel-bienneparl.ch